Our Saviors Lutheran Church - A community that cares
The following are current members of the Our Savior's Church Council. We are also including our council minutes beginning with our May Council Meeting. If you have any questions, please contact one of our council members listed below.

 2017 Council Member Information 
Mike Pohlman, President   507/302-8358  
                                                                                                                                                         Mark Mark Consoer, Vice- President   507/995- 8144     
                                                                                                                                                      Ginger Ginger McCabe, Secretary   763/350-4970   
                                                                                                                                                  Terry Terry Bateman   507 /381-4651   
                                                                                                                                                          Eric Kehoe   507/ 720- 1250   
                                                                                                                                                        Andi Lassiter   703 / 307-4681    
                                                                                                                                                  Ben Olsen 507/351-7098   


Council Minutes  9/2016

Council Minutes  10/2016

Council Minutes   11/2016

Council Minutes  12/2016

Council Minutes   01/2017

Council Minutes    02/2017

Council Minutes  06/2017

Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint